TITC 2020 Race Result

Thank you for visiting our website. 

TITC was held in Infinity RC Addict Circuit, Bangkok Thailand during Feb. 20th - 23rd, 2020.

A lot of talented drivers joined the competition around the world. 

The result is in the below. 


Modified Overall Result

1.    Akio Sobue                  (SANWA M17)

2.    Jiles Groslamp            (SANWA EXZES-ZZ)

3.    Naoto Matsukura       (SANWA M12S)

4.    Viktor Wlick                (SANWA M12S)

5.    Meen Vejrak                (SANWA M12S)

6.    Yamamoto Ryosuke    (SANWA M17)

7.    Nicholas Lee               (SANWA M17)

8.    Jin Sawada                 (Other)

9.    Hayato Ishipla            (Other)

10.  Souta Goto                  (SANWA M17)

8 racers used SANWA transmitter in Top 10. 

 Total transmitter rate by manufacture is in the below. 

SANWA: 70%

Other 1: 20%

Other 2: 9%

Other 3: 9%

Other 4: 2%


Thank you for all racers, staff in TITC. 

Also, thank you for SANWA users support in TITC. 


Upload: 20/03/04

page up